Kia dealership in Lasalle

Welcome to Kia Lasalle

Kia dealer in the Lasalle area

Located in Lasalle, Kia de Lasalle, a member of the Couture group, is determined to provide the best prices for whichever vehicle you are looking for, whether it be pre-owned or new. We also offer an excellent service and financing options for all your needs.

At Kia de Lasalle, we offer the complete model lineup for Kia. It is possible to browse our  current new inventory, whichever category you seek: coupe,  sedanSUV, orhatchback. If a model is not currently available, you only need to fill out our Carfinder form to place a request and we'll order it for you. It is always possible to call our new sales department at 888-851-2476 to get more information.

Kia de Lasalle also offers a varied list of pre-owned vehicles of all types: coupe,sedanSUV, or hatchback. It is always possible to reach our used sales department at 866-720-5925 to get more information.

Contact Us
,

Concessionnaire Kia à Lasalle

Bienvenue chez Kia de Lasalle

Votre concessionnaire Kia dans la région de Lasalle

Situé à Lasalle sur Montréal, Kia de Lasalle est un membre du groupe Couture déterminé à offrir les meilleurs prix pour le véhicule que vous cherchez, qu'il soit occasion ou neuf, ainsi qu'un excellent service pour tous vos besoins et de plusieurs options de financement.

Chez Kia de Lasalle, nous vous offrons la gamme complète de véhicules neufs de Kia. Il est possible de voir notre inventaire réel de véhicules neufs, peut importe si vous cherchez une coupé, une Berline, un VUS, ou à hayon. Si un modèle n'est pas présentement disponible, vous pouvez remplir notre formulaire Auto Alerte afin de passer une commande. Il est toujours possible d'appeler le département du neuf au1-888-851-2476 afin d'obtenir plus d'informations.

Kia de Lasalle vous offre aussi un inventaire varié de véhicules d'occasion de tous les types: coupé, une berline, un VUS, ou à hayon. Il est toujours possible de contacter le département de l'occasion au 1-866-720-5925 afin d'obtenir plus d'informations.

Contactez-nous
,